VRC Ferrari F2007 v0.3 Skin: Red Bull RB3

Skins VRC Ferrari F2007 v0.3 Skin: Red Bull RB3 2018-04-12

Login or Register an account to download this content
CEL.BRADDOCK submitted a new resource:

VRC McLaren MP4/22 and VRC Ferrari F2007 - 18 Skins F1 2007. - 16 Skins for VRC McLaren MP4/22 and 2 skins for VRC Ferrari F2007

VRC McLaren MP4/22 and VRC Ferrari F2007 - 18 Skins F1 2007.

First of all I would like to thank the VRC team for having developed these two fantastic mods (2007) Ferrari F2007 and the (2007) McLaren Mercedes MP4 / 22.
I am not a professional and I skied to simulate the season of F1 2007. I am fan of the sound of the v8 engines and in these two mods besides the physics and challenge the sound of the engine was fantastic.
If anyone can help me improve the skins, I would be very grateful,...

Read more about this resource...

First thank you for this beautiful work but unfortunately the nose of the McLaren is still silver also with the other cars and the McLaren folder was unfortunately misspelled.

VRC McLaren MP4/22 and VRC Ferrari F2007 - 18 Skins F1 2007. - 16 Skins for VRC McLaren MP4/22 and 2 skins for VRC Ferrari F2007

I use the last version from VRC V0.2

Did you make the skins for the old version? I have the last version from VCR V0.2

These skins are for the Ferrari version and Mclarem 0.1. When I finished working for 0.1 the VRC updated to version 0.2. And now I'm just going to update it again when the VRC forces the final version of the mod. It is not easy, to work alone for weeks and suddenly with an update having to redo all work from scratch. Excuse me. Now if you can do the 16 skins to merge 0.2 I will be eternally grateful! Thank you for your consideration.