AU V8 Stockcar @ Interlagos - Fri 23rd Aug 2019

Jamie

APIA RACING
Premium
Oct 13, 2011
1,227
482
57
68429833_2652156164814668_544944789091516416_n.jpg


Will you accept the challenge???
and just for a change we are having our event for this week on a FRIDAY !!!!
Reiza Studios e-stock trial is running and the Aussie RD AMS club is up for the challenge ! Can you beat Gustavo's amazing time.

All premium members can sign up for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us as a Premium Member

Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

Club Racing Rules: Click Here
TeamSpeak and Club Racing Password: Click Here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: Click here
>> Updated Incident Reporting Method <<


We highly recommend the use of Crew Chief. It's an audio spotter that tells you when cars are alongside, greatly increasing your awareness and reducing unnecessary incidents. You can download it here.

Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AU #1
Cars: V8 Stockcar
Track: Interlagos
Practice: 20:00 AEST (10:00 GMT) - 30 minutes
Qualifying: 20:30 AEST (10:30 GMT) - 20 minutes
Warmup: 20:50 AEST (10:50 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 1: 20:55 AEST (10:55 GMT) - 30 minutes
Race 2: 21:25 AEST approx.(11:25 GMT) - 30 minutes

Entry List
  1. Tony
  2. Jamie
  3. Pappa_G_27
  4. Sean
  5. Damien van de Velde
  6. R1Joel
  7. Fred Locklear
  8. Free slot
  9. Free slot
  10. Free slot
  11. Free slot
  12. Free slot
  13. Free slot
  14. Free slot
  15. Free slot
  16. Free slot
  17. Free slot
  18. Free slot
  19. Free slot
  20. Free slot
Reserves please stay off of the server when official practice starts. Staff will let you know via TeamSpeak if and when you can enter.

Reserve list
  1. Reserve
  2. Reserve

UTP#1
 
Last edited by a moderator:
  • Like
Reactions: Sam Smith