• 26000+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

EU V8 Stock Cars 2014 @ Curitiba - Mon 1 Dec 2014


Jun 29, 2013

Track: Curitiba

Race 1
19:00 GMT
Qualifying: 19:10 GMT
Warm up: 19:20 GMT (3 minutes)
Race 1: 19:25 GMT (20 mins)

Race 2
19:50 GMT
Qualifying: 20:00 GMT
Warm up: 20:10 GMT (3 minutes)
Race 2 : 20:15 GMT (20 mins)

You can join for any number of races, or join in for just a single race. Please indicate which races you'll attend when you sign up. Please tag me @@Andrew James so I don't miss your sign up.

Server Password: click here
Racing Rules: click here

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and the person will receive a notification.

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit!

Low assists available.

Remember to fix a button for the push to pass speed boost which can be used a number of times in the race. Once pressed and used it has a period of time before it can be used again.

Example of track limits for a track.

Priority Access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event. Premium members please sign up at least 24 hours in advance to be given priority; I won't kick a non-premium member off the list if your sign up is very late.

Sign Up List
  1. Andrew James
  2. Paul Bennett
  3. Jason Skyring
  4. Guus Verver
  5. Marc Cabana
  6. Jeff Lasecki
  7. Sven-Arne Andersson
  8. Paul Hurlow
  9. Manuel Palacios
  10. Fabio Rodrigues
  11. Julian Dietz
  12. Joao Fernandes
  13. Alberto Casado
  14. Luis Artiles
  15. Oliver Garcia
  16. Franklin Stegink
  17. Anestis Genidounias
  18. Jan Mikuž
  19. Theo van den Brink
  20. Jyri Kettunen
  21. Tuomas Lankinen
  22. Dewald Nel
  23. Yuri Kasdorp
  24. Warren Schembri
  25. Bela Valko
  26. Srinath Sundareswaran
  1. Jörn Horbelt
Last edited:


Right on Brother, I hear ya, it's all good.
Apr 23, 2014
What the F***, ( Don't think I can say Ford in this forum) I don't have time but I can't say no to this combo. :thumbsup: Sign me up

Fabio Rodrigues

Reiza Studios Community Manager
Mar 13, 2011
Heh, if you think that's bumpy you haven't seen non-race track Brazilian roads!

Sign me up, please (definitely for race 1, maybe for race 2) :)

What is your favorite social network?

  • Twitter

    Votes: 68 31.3%
  • Instagram

    Votes: 83 38.2%
  • Facebook

    Votes: 36 16.6%
  • Other (specify in thread)

    Votes: 51 23.5%