• Guest, RaceDepartment is now on Discord!  Join Here

TV's Vicki Butler-Henderson Answers Your Questions | Saturday 30th May From 17:45 UTC

Paul Jeffrey

RaceDepartment Editor-in-Chief
Staff member
Premium
Jun 5, 2009
11,247
30,930
As we prepare for battle in the third of five SRO E-Sport GT Series AM Championship races this evening, Fifth Gear TV host and all round automotive legend Vicki Butler-Henderson will once again be in our Twitch channel chat to answer your questions.

Chat to Vicki rd3.png


Vicki will be in the chat from 17:45 UTC / 18:45 BST / 19:45 CEST as we get ready to start our latest broadcast, so get yourself a beverage of choice, lock up the children somewhere soundproof, get the PC / laptop / tablet / phone at the ready, and come join Vicki in the RaceDepartment Twitch chat for a little natter ahead of our race broadcast beginning on the hour at 18:00 UTC.

SRO E-Sport GT Series AM Championship | To watch and follow click here

So, if you want the chance to have a chat with a celebrated motorsport and TV celebrity, while getting ready to watch some exceptional GT3 esport action, tune into the RaceDepartment Twitch channel from 17:45 UTC and have fun!

Happy viewing folks.

Quick Links
Series Sponsor Links

AM Series Sponsors NEW.png
 
Last edited:

Follow @racedepartment