1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

TT Isle Of Man - Screenshots

Discussion in 'TT Isle of Man - The Game' started by BikeGamer, Apr 3, 2018.

Tags:
  1. BikeGamer

    BikeGamer

    Messages:
    136
    Ratings:
    +189
    [​IMG]
     
    • Like Like x 2
  2. Georg Ortner

    Georg Ortner
    Sector3 Studios Premium

    Messages:
    448
    Ratings:
    +699
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Love Love x 2
  3. Damage Inc

    Damage Inc

    Messages:
    630
    Ratings:
    +248
    Georg that 1st one is utterly brilliant!! 2nd one aint bad either ;)

    a few more of mine:
    [​IMG]20180402185320_1 by Leper Messiah, on Flickr

    [​IMG]20180402185334_1 by Leper Messiah, on Flickr

    this happens quite a bit!
    [​IMG]20180402185549_1 by Leper Messiah, on Flickr

    [​IMG]20180402185612_1 by Leper Messiah, on Flickr

    [​IMG]20180402185615_1 by Leper Messiah, on Flickr

    [​IMG]20180402185656_1 by Leper Messiah, on Flickr

    oh dearie me!
    [​IMG]20180402185852_1 by Leper Messiah, on Flickr

    [​IMG]20180402185925_1 by Leper Messiah, on Flickr

    [​IMG]20180402190034_1 by Leper Messiah, on Flickr

    Gonna try and get some shots of the mountain next :)
     
    Last edited: Apr 3, 2018
    • Like Like x 1
    • Love Love x 1
  4. BikeGamer

    BikeGamer

    Messages:
    136
    Ratings:
    +189
    [​IMG]
     
    • Love Love x 3
    • Like Like x 2
  5. Damage Inc

    Damage Inc

    Messages:
    630
    Ratings:
    +248
    that's excellent, me likey! :)
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  6. Andy_J

    Andy_J
    PC Veteran Gamer and Biker. Premium

    Messages:
    7,268
    Ratings:
    +3,390
    A few from today.
    ps, I didn't realise you could bring the black bars down for a nice screen shot.

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    • Like Like x 2
  7. Damage Inc

    Damage Inc

    Messages:
    630
    Ratings:
    +248
    top piccies Andy.....so you get a proper replay after a race for pix?
     
  8. Andy_J

    Andy_J
    PC Veteran Gamer and Biker. Premium

    Messages:
    7,268
    Ratings:
    +3,390
    Yes. But it's not like you can freeze the picture and move about like you can in Milestones wonderful replays. I did a 6 lap senior TT the other day and got a full replay of it. Have you not done a full session yet? You also get replays after section challenges etc. The camera changes on it's own as per Kylotonn's usual crappy settings but overall it's not that bad.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Damage Inc

    Damage Inc

    Messages:
    630
    Ratings:
    +248
    No racing yet (apart from an initial foray into the career to check it out), just trying to learn the course whilst cussing the handling. :(
     
  10. Andy_J

    Andy_J
    PC Veteran Gamer and Biker. Premium

    Messages:
    7,268
    Ratings:
    +3,390
    You are taking your sweet time Mr Damage.:whistling::D
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Damage Inc

    Damage Inc

    Messages:
    630
    Ratings:
    +248
    yeah I know, struggling with the physics!
     
  12. BikeGamer

    BikeGamer

    Messages:
    136
    Ratings:
    +189
    [​IMG]
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. s00zster

    s00zster

    Messages:
    28
    Ratings:
    +10
    How do you get your screenshots to look like that? In all your shots I've seen either depth of field or some kind of shutter speed thing to show motion blur. Is it something like nVidia Ansel or is Photoshop involved?
     
  14. BikeGamer

    BikeGamer

    Messages:
    136
    Ratings:
    +189
    Yes, it's nVidia Ansel all the time.
    But...
    TT 1.0 no DOF
    TT 1.1 DOF working
    TT 1.2 no DOF
    Don't know why.
    So my last sreenshot was made with photshop ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. s00zster

    s00zster

    Messages:
    28
    Ratings:
    +10
    Thanks. :thumbsup:
     
  16. Damage Inc

    Damage Inc

    Messages:
    630
    Ratings:
    +248
    • Like Like x 2
  17. Jimmy The Fox

    Jimmy The Fox

    Messages:
    6
    Ratings:
    +3
    The game desperately needs a photomode :(
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    I wonder if the showroom camera can be swapped with one of the replay cameras with a bit of modding? :geek:
     
    • Like Like x 1