EU Touring Cars @ Velo Citta - Monday November 9th 2015

Yves Larose


Are you up for a challenging event with a large field of drivers, or simply want to gain some on track experience for the upcoming ninth season of the Virtual Touring Car Championship then this is one for you!

All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

Server & Teamspeak Password: click here

  • Chevrolet Cruze
  • Ford Focus
  • Mitsubishi Lancer
  • Toyoto Corolla
Track: Velo Citta

19:30 GMT (20 minutes)
Qualification: 19:50 GMT SUPERPOLE (10 minutes)
Warmup: 20:00 GMT (3 minutes)
Race 1: 20:03 GMT (20 minutes)
Race 2: 20:25 GMT (20 minutes, full reversed grid)

Entry List:
  1. Yves Larose
  2. Jarek Kostowski
  3. Craig Patteson
  4. David Slute (maybe)
  5. Rui F. Martins
  6. Steve Le Gallez
  7. Jon Grainger
  8. Tuomas Lankinen (maybe)
  9. Sven-Arne Andersson
  10. Martin Vindis (maybe)
  11. Arne Freiensehner
  12. Genci Estebanez
  13. Paul Fenwick
  14. James Nance (maybe)
  15. Franklin Stegink
  16. Theo van den Brink
  17. Tamas Pazsy (maybe)
  18. John Souter
  19. Tero Dahlberg (maybe)
  20. Mark Breslin (maybe)
  21. Rachid Gharbaoui
  22. Free slot
  23. Free slot
  24. Free slot
  25. Free slot
Last edited:

Yves Larose

Please take not that starting this week the club events will start 30 minutes later meaning official practice will start at 19.30 GMT
Top Bottom