• 27000+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

EU Touring Cars @ Jacarepagua Curva Sul - Sat 18 April 2015


Jun 29, 2013

Track: Jacarepagua Curva Sul

Race 1

18:00 GMT
Qualifying: 18:10 GMT - 10 minutes, Superpole (1 out lap, 1 hot lap, 1 in lap)
Warm up: 18:20 GMT (3 minutes)
Race 1: 18:25 GMT (20 mins)

Race 2
18:50 GMT
Qualifying: 19:00 GMT - 10 minutes, Superpole (1 out lap, 1 hot lap, 1 in lap)
Warm up: 19:10 GMT (3 minutes)
Race 2 : 19:15 GMT (20 mins)

Race 3
19:40 GMT
Qualifying: 19:50 GMT - 10 minutes, Superpole (1 out lap, 1 hot lap, 1 in lap)
Warm up: 20:00 GMT (3 minutes)
Race 3 : 20:05 GMT (20 mins)

You can join for any number of races, or join in for just a single race. Please indicate which races you'll attend when you sign up.

Server password: click here
Racing rules: click here

Note: If an admin is not present during this event, you can start a vote to progress to the next session. Stick to the published schedule! Do not restart a race! Take these instructions seriously; failure to follow them will result in racing suspensions.

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification.

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit!

Example of track limits for a track.

Sign Up
This race is for premium members only. For information on how we run our clubs, see here. You can upgrade your account here. Places in the race will be assigned on a first come first serve basis.
  1. Andrew James
  2. Dan Allinson
  3. Sven-Arne Andersson
  4. Dean Solomon
  5. Craig Patteson
  6. Andy Jackson
  7. David Slute
  8. Coen Adriaansz
  9. Andrew Harper
  10. Warren Schembri
  11. Neto Nascimento
  12. Jörn Horbelt
  13. Jason Skyring
  14. Roy Magnes
  15. Mark Breslin
  16. Tobias Röhner
  17. Dave Wild
  18. Jarek Kostowski
  19. Theo van den Brink
  20. Davy Vandevenne
  21. Dennis Phelan
  22. Michael Klein
  23. Angelo dos Santos
  24. Gundars Brigis
  25. Driver
  26. Driver
  27. Driver
  28. Driver
  29. Driver
  30. Driver
If sign ups reach 40, we'll open a second server. If not, we'll use a reserves list.
Last edited: