Resource icon

Skins SupV8: VF Holden 2016 V8SC Pack 2.0

Login or Register an account to download this content
Rob Fitness submitted a new resource:

SupV8: VF Holden 2016 V8SC Pack - All of the 2016 VF Holden V8SC Liveries ( plus a few extra's)

2016 VF Holden Skin Pack

- .srs file and icon working
- .veh files edited, corrected to look at SupV8 reelfeel
- extra liveries added and some updates and the odd helmet and suit

this should be a good base to add the fords too - coming soon hopefully :);)

skins= by @Easton1 (Rick) = Erebus Motorsport Team liveries

.srs & .veh...

Read more about this resource...

I found after upload that the STIX car is missing internal windows file... so if you like nothing on your windscreen use that one until I fix it up lol... if you com across any others please let us know... thanks

hi rob, i am new to modding automobilista, you say to delete folders, which folders the ones that came with the game. ie the folders inside the super v8 teams like amber motors, brill engineering reiza v8 racing. sorry for the dumb ass question
cheers

hi rob, i am new to modding automobilista, you say to delete folders, which folders the ones that came with the game. ie the folders inside the super v8 teams like amber motors, brill engineering reiza v8 racing. sorry for the dumb ass question
cheers
Do not delete any folders. Just do what it says in the read me file.

The way Rob has it set up is that it creates a new V8 Supercar icon when selected all the cars will be there. The original cars stay the way the game has them set up with their icon.

A Revised pack has been uploaded and the Download link is available at
R&Rs V8SC Skins for Automobilista Facbook page

INCLUDES:

- ALL Holden VF's from the 2016 Season (14x cars)
- ALL Fords from the 2016 season on the FG Model by @PATR10T (6x cars)

<<< PLUS >>>
- Additional Holden Liveries (9x Cars)
- Additional Ford Liveries (7x Cars)

either search for the page or there is a link on my profile page.