Stage Time Records

Hi all,

i was just wondering what is your stage records for unmodded RBR game. i have beaten all great britain stages records. (i only play great britain and autralia track using subaru 2003) i just like to compare my times to all of you RBR fans out there.

pls dont look at it as an arrogant post i just like to know if im a bad driver or a fine one :D thanks

Hi all,

i was just wondering what is your stage records for unmodded RBR game. i have beaten all great britain stages records. (i only play great britain and autralia track using subaru 2003) i just like to compare my times to all of you RBR fans out there.

pls dont look at it as an arrogant post i just like to know if im a bad driver or a fine one :D thanks

Best way to check if you're good or bad is to join us in the rally club! :rally: :D

I really haven't played the unmodded game much, passed the rally school, and that's about it. I found the guys doing online rallies here, and joined them.

I totally agree with Senad and Rick, come join our Rally Club. We have a lot of fun and laughs, and we have drivers of all skills joining Rally's every week.
I can't really tell you my Stage Records with the base RBR, I rarely drive it, I spend all of my time with the RSRBR2010 Mod in our Club Rallys.

Personally, I have found that since running with the Rally Club members, my driving has improved greatly, but I don't concentrate on individual hot lap style times. To me, true Rally driving is joining a Rally and having the pressure of putting together multiple Stages (usually 8 in the Rally Club) consistently in a one time only environment. Sure, I can run quicker Stage times with lots of restarts over one Stage, but I don't find it realistic.

So, the best way to see how you compare to us is to come join us. However, as I said, our member times vary greatly in all Rallys, even the fastest members have some struggles at times, that is the true fun of Rallying.