Cars Sportscars of the 90s!

Hello everyone.. im fairly new here..ok perhaps not that kinda new.. i have been doing some postings here and there...

Short about me.. im a amature modder 3d artist and i have plenty of gtr2 modding experience..
I have gotten to a point were i feel i need a change from gtr2... This is when i came across assetto corsa..
I have a big passion for the older lmp1s of the 90s..
Having a project dedecadet in school for a real propper model i decide take a option to bring it ingame.. im a amature but i have planed making it a good effort..

For the moment i have som private projects in gtr2 wich i support others with their projects.. It kinda has a priority.. but im only supporting the by supplying some older group c models of cars like tiga gc85 and argo jm16 argo jm19...

Once im done with that project i might consider adding more models of the 90s era..

Currently i have the bmw v12 lm98 wich i have intended to go for the school project.. But it will be my first assetto corsa ingame model..

I only have to model the rear wing and a diffuser configuration..
front-png.192892

render-rear-png.192893
wire-png.192896

My quality is poor but im going to improve..
Personaly i dotn want to make any profit from this cuse i really love 3d moddeling.

regardign the current model i have choosen to do the 1998 configuration. Mainly becuse it find it lookin alot better then the aero changes used in 1999 and 2000.
Then the 1998 model was also used by the factory squad.

My desired list of cars to model would be:
Lola b98/10
RIley mkIII
Kudzu DLM
TWR WSC95/PORSCHE LMP1 98

Perhaps some gt cars aswell.
Porsche 911 gt1 1996 or Panoz GTR-1

But for the moment this is my current model..
I dont want to start more other personal projects/models before i kinda completed my gtr2 contribution..

what will be the most tough thing with this car is to find any great reuslts in physic making..
Then overall accrucy will be hard due to big lack of decent of photos.