Sim Lab Single Monitor / TV Stand with Samsung 49"

Hello,

Im looking for some tips for this exact monitor holder, with this exact monitor.
Single Monitor - TV Stand.jpg

I dont fully understand in how should the mounting plate be attached to the vesa (circular metal thing that goes into the back of the monitor). Or whatever? Im not sure what to expect here at all.

A picture here if anyone has would be extremely appreciated. Since there are no instructions or manual, and i am a complete newbie when it comes to this.

Should it go on the lower level or the higher level? Is this supposed to be for the second monitor or?

Hello,

Im looking for some tips for this exact monitor holder, with this exact monitor.
View attachment 425060

I dont fully understand in how should the mounting plate be attached to the vesa (circular metal thing that goes into the back of the monitor). Or whatever? Im not sure what to expect here at all.

A picture here if anyone has would be extremely appreciated. Since there are no instructions or manual, and i am a complete newbie when it comes to this.

Should it go on the lower level or the higher level? Is this supposed to be for the second monitor or?

While I used their triple mount recently which went together pretty simply, I needed to mount the VESE plate to the monitor stand first. Then with the plate mounted to the stand, I put bolts from behind the plate into the monitor in held in front of the plate. You need to attach the plate to the stand first, because you won't be able to attach the plate to the stand once the monitor is attached to the VESE plate. On your model it looks like you could attach the plate first, then drop it down onto the cross bar and attach it there which should be even easier. Hopefully that helps.