Server is open for Grid 1 Race

Discussion in 'Formula SimRacing' started by John-Eric Saxén, May 22, 2010.

  1. John-Eric Saxén

    John-Eric Saxén

    Following drivers will do G1:

    Mattias Stahre
    David Martinez
    Petter Kaasa
    Cyril Werdmuller
    Dimitri De Matos
    Karim Wezenberg
    Stephane Rouault
    Mindaugas Klumbis
    Lukas Euler

    Samuel Libeert
    Marco Conti
    Andrey Yakimenko
    Ben Tusting
    Pablo Garcia
    Jack Keithley
    John Debacquer
    Santiago Niza
    Danny Roberts
    Clayton Nelmes
    Henning Cordes
    Eduardo Prado
    Nebojsa Tramosljika
    Fran Sola
    Giuseppe Marconi
    Sammy Sekowski
    Kostas Kantzouras (may race because Timon doesn't participate apparently)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.