Selecting components for PC to play Rfactor2 - advise please

Hello guys,

I’m selecting components to build a new computer primarily for the purpose to drive racing games, Rfactor 2 and Asetto Corsa and all the other simulation race games. I want to ask you to give some feedback on the system I chose because I’m completely new at this and it took me a while to figure out what everything means, and I want to check that with others. I wrote down the specs I have in mind, where I want to use it for, what my considerations are, and some specific questions. Any remark or tips are very welcome.

Now I’ve selected the following components:
Processor: Intel i5 4670, s 1050
Motherboard: Asus Z-87k, s 1050
Work Memory: Corsair Vengeance 1600 8GB
Harddisk: 2 or 1 TB 3,5inch, think Western Digital Green
Power supply: Corsair CX 600M or CX 750 (haswell certified)
Cooling: Mugen game 3 cooler or Mugen 4
Graphics card: probably MSI GTX 760 Twin Frozr Gaming,2GB`(is there a huge difference in the 760’s?)

Computer Case: Corsair 300R or Cooler Master CM 690 II lite

Windows 8

My intention is to keep this hardware for many years, at least 5 years or more, and if I want to upgrade it would be a better graphics card as what I have been reading that is the factor which gives me the most gain when upgrading hardware.

I will be playing on my television, but want to keep the option open for 3 screens.

I am not intending to overclock, don’t know enough about computers to make sure it doesn’t go wrong. On top of that, I expect to have around 80-100 frame rates on my tv screen(correct me if I make a wrong guess), is an increase from overclocking really that much noticeable?

If people can tell me that it increases the frame rates with 20% or more (or another advantage which is noticeable in race games) I might consider to buy the i5 4670k, but would like to hear your opinions. (Based on the gain on Rfactor2 by preference, other games I will be playing from a console)