• 28000+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the RD Army on our official Discord server

AU S397 GT3 Bentley v Ferrari @ Road America- Sunday 11th October 2020

Dean Maković

50RPM
Premium
Nov 8, 2015
70
52
26
And yes my race was ruined by stop/go penalty because speeding in pit lane. I didnt switch of my pit limiter it switched by it self off after pit stop. I must DNF. Sorry guys. I was fast but always some sht happens :)
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: Tony

machadotiago2

Tiago Machado
Premium
Aug 25, 2018
22
17
41
View attachment 410611

Classic American track with some awesome British and Italian racecars.
This is a combo not to be missed!


Welcome to the Aussie RD racing club! This is the place to be for relaxed, friendly racing and our events are open to everybody from rookies to the seasoned pros. You will always find people around your level to battle with, so jump on in! If you need any help the don't hesitate to ask on Discord.... there's no such thing as a stupid question!

All premium members can sign up for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow to check your community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us as a Premium Member
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

Racing Club Rules: Click here or Watch the Video Summary
>> Updated Incident Reporting Method <<
Server Password: Click here
Discord Server:
Click here

We highly recommend that you join us on Discord and that you use an app called Crew Chief, which gives you an audio spotter and much more!

Server Name:
RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AU #1
Cars: S397 GT3 Bentley (Purchase) (GT3 Bundle)
S397 GT3 Ferrari (Purchase)

Track: Road America (Steam Workshop)

Sunday -11 October 2020
Practice:
20:00 AEST (9:00 GMT) - 30 minutes
Qualifying: 20:30 AEST (9:30 GMT) - 20 minutes
Warmup: 20:50 AEST (9:50 GMT) - 10 minutes
Race 1: 21:00 AEST (10:00 GMT) - 60 minutes
Fuel = 2x


  1. Tony (ask me anything on Teamspeak)
  2. Pappa_G_27
  3. Damo
  4. Stephen Gibb
  5. bjr29
  6. Knut Mattheisen
  7. Jamie
  8. Dean Maković
  9. DmXtReMe
  10. goffred
  11. Ingemar Petersson
  12. akephoe
  13. zAmboni
  14. Free slot
  15. Free slot
  16. Free slot
pleae add me