• 25000+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

AU S397 GT3 Bentley v Ferrari @ Road America- Sunday 11th October 2020

Damien van de Velde

AU Racing Club Staff
Staff member
Premium
May 17, 2011
315
160
41
1601881075409.png


Classic American track with some awesome British and Italian racecars.
This is a combo not to be missed!


Welcome to the Aussie RD racing club! This is the place to be for relaxed, friendly racing and our events are open to everybody from rookies to the seasoned pros. You will always find people around your level to battle with, so jump on in! If you need any help the don't hesitate to ask on Discord.... there's no such thing as a stupid question!

All premium members can sign up for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow to check your community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us as a Premium Member
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

Racing Club Rules: Click here or Watch the Video Summary
>> Updated Incident Reporting Method <<
Server Password: Click here
Discord Server:
Click here

We highly recommend that you join us on Discord and that you use an app called Crew Chief, which gives you an audio spotter and much more!

Server Name:
RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AU #1
Cars: S397 GT3 Bentley (Purchase) (GT3 Bundle)
S397 GT3 Ferrari (Purchase)

Track: Road America (Steam Workshop)

Sunday -11 October 2020
Practice:
20:00 AEST (9:00 GMT) - 30 minutes
Qualifying: 20:30 AEST (9:30 GMT) - 20 minutes
Warmup: 20:50 AEST (9:50 GMT) - 10 minutes
Race 1: 21:00 AEST (10:00 GMT) - 60 minutes
Fuel = 2x


  1. Tony (ask me anything on Teamspeak)
  2. Pappa_G_27
  3. Damo
  4. Stephen Gibb
  5. bjr29
  6. Knut Mattheisen
  7. Jamie
  8. Dean Maković
  9. DmXtReMe
  10. goffred
  11. Ingemar Petersson
  12. akephoe
  13. zAmboni
  14. Free slot
  15. Free slot
  16. Free slot
 
Last edited by a moderator:

millen

250RPM
Premium
Dec 22, 2010
414
250
rF2 is a cool dude right, and if I don't own the Ferrari, I can still join and race?
 

DmXtReMe

10RPM
Premium
May 14, 2020
18
8
42
I am in, just gotta make sure i purchase the right cars... :D :D :D dont wana end up with a shopping trolley :)
 

What is your favorite social network?

  • Twitter

    Votes: 52 31.1%
  • Instagram

    Votes: 58 34.7%
  • Facebook

    Votes: 31 18.6%
  • Other (specify in thread)

    Votes: 43 25.7%