S2000 @ Brands Hatch Indy - Thursday April 9th - CANCELLED

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eric. K

9000RPM
Sep 10, 2008
9,983
112
48

Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM USA
Class: S2000
Track: Brands Hatch Indy
Start time: 20:00 EST - 17:00 PST - 0:00 GMT Friday
Weather: Dry
Practice: 30mins
Qualification: 30 mins
Race: 40 laps

Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules!​

Entrylist:
No active entry list. Please leave a message if you want to drive.
 

Eric. K

9000RPM
Sep 10, 2008
9,983
112
48
Probably no... I will most likely only stick with 3 US events a week Tuesday/Friday/Sunday (+ the F3k league every other Saturday). We gave it a trial:)
 

Eric. K

9000RPM
Sep 10, 2008
9,983
112
48
I will setup the server for this no matter what:) I could add 3~4 AIs if you guys want to:)
 

Warren Dawes

10000RPM
Premium
Mar 1, 2007
12,924
1,891
70
I'm always keen to join some US events, but unfortunately, most of them lately have clashed with other events I support (eg. Thursday night GTL, and Sunday night's are often a clash for me too).
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday nights would all be more suitable for me (but I have no interest in WTCC Extremes, sorry).

If you consider WTCC nights, how about making them S2000 cars so that there is a much more interesting selection of cars on track, The US/Au STCC events seem popular and so are the Eu S2000 nights.
It depends how many people have STCC but, since it is so cheap, it is worth getting.

Just a few suggestions to think about.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.