• 27000+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

S17 - Sign Up Thread (NEW)

Not open for further replies.

David Turnbull

PrestoGP Veteran
Sep 17, 2009

Hello and Welcome to the Official PrestoGP Season 17 Sign up

PrestoGP has a long standing history of fun and fair racing, and we are always on the look out for like minded racers who value community spirit as well as the fun that close racing can bring. The new season will start on the 22nd Feb 2017 this season we will be using ISI Formula Renault 3.5 mod.

Firstly please read our guidelines/rule's to make sure we are the league for you.

If we sound like the league you'd be interested in participating in then please read our General Info and Calendar thread's to make sure you are available on the date and time's shown.

17th Season Race Calendar

22nd Feb : Hungary
8th March : Magny-Cours
22nd March : Australia
5th April : China
19th April : Bahrain
3rd May : Istanbull
17th May : Barcelona
31st May : Austria
14th June : Canada
28th June : Turkey

19:00pm Practise - 1hr
20:00pm Qualifying - 10 mins
20:10pm Warmup - 5 mins
20:15pm Practise start x1 - 3 mins
20:18pm Race1 - 20 mins, x2 Wear
20:38pm Warmup - 5 mins
20:42pm Race2 - 50 mins, x2 Wear, Reverse grid
21:32pm Post race discussion

All Times UK

To sign upto the new season please leave your name in the thread confirming your participation and you'll be added to the main list in this post. Any questions please ask in the general discussion thread to keep this as clear as possible.

We thank you for taking interest in PrestoGP and we hope to see you all on track.

Signup List

1. David Turnbull - Confirmed
2. Johannes Melichar - Confirmed
3. April Dillon - Confirmed
4. Kyran Parkin - Confirmed + Hyped
5. Tom Lombaerts - Confirmed
6. Peter Decker - Confirmed
7. Nicolas Rouge - Confirmed
8. Valerio Vinassa- Confirmed
9. Francisco Valle González - Confirmed
10. Anton Valle - Confirmed
11. Vlad Dogar - Confirmed
12. Sean Greenlaw - Confirmed
13. Artyom Aslamazyan - Confirmed
14. Mike Bell - Confirmed
15. Aaron Warz - Confirmed
16. Martin Floeck - Confirmed
17. Martin Vindis - Confirmed
18. Atanas Dimitrov - Confirmed
Last edited:
Not open for further replies.