Resource icon

Skins RSS Formula 2 V6 2020 - Uni Virtuosi 2020 Livery 1.0

Login or Register an account to download this content
JakeMcl12 submitted a new resource:

RSS Formula 2 V6 2020 Uni - Virtuosi 2020 Livery - Uni - Virtuosi 2020 Livery

The Uni - Virtuosi 2020 Livery for the RSS Formula 2 V6 2020 from Race Sim Studio
Link: https://racesimstudio.com/shop

This mod includes 2 skins for Callum Ilott and Guan Yu Zhou, I am not good at painting helmets at all so they are not included. Hope you like it!

View attachment 379348View attachment 379349View attachment 379350

Read more about this resource...

@off on
I try to make all these Formula cars use the same UV mapping where possible,
the Formula Hybrid Pirelli tyres will fit on the FHX21 and the RSS2 2020 just the "Pirelli" or in our car the tyres was update the textures so our "Formula" is straight not curved like in the OP reference, but they work and load fine also using the same names so just download and place inside the skins any custom tyres you choose. :)

@off on
the Formula Hybrid Pirelli tyres will fit on the FHX21 and the RSS2 2020 just the "Pirelli" or in our car the tyres was update the textures so our "Formula" is straight not curved like in the OP reference, but they work and load fine also using the same names so just download and place inside the skins any custom tyres you choose. :)
Awesome! Got it working now with custom shaders in the extension folder

Reactions: CC
Great mod, worth the money.
Just a strange thing. I'm using a Fanatec F1 Wheel but the gear indication on the display is not correctly updated. Sometimes the neutral indication is diplayed instead fo the correct gear. It seems happening mainly upshifting, downshift seems to work better.
Really strange, I'm asking here only because this is the only car with which I have this problem.
I'm using the Fanatec Wheel on an OSW wheel with a Teensy converter, managed with SliMaxManagerPro.