1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

RDRC Season 7 - Professional Grade Drivers

Discussion in 'RD Rally Championship' started by Ole Marius Myrvold, Feb 9, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ole Marius Myrvold

    Ole Marius Myrvold
    JWB 96-13 Staff

    The following drivers all qualify for a professional grade, based upon results from Season 6 or grade-event:

    Manuel De Samaniego
    Magnar Haarstadsveen
    Norbert Serban
    John Cunningham
    Emil Pribanic
    Sandro Pinho
    Attila Kiss
    Roy Magnes
    Balázs Kiss
    Tiago Rodriguez
    Dubravko Sparovec
    Michael Nelson
    Torbjørn Withbro
    Jack Hintz
    Gabor Tim
    Erik Tveit
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.