RDRC Season 5 - Match Maker

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good thread idea.

I'm a Grade 3 driver with a Fiesta RRC. I'm looking for a Grade 2 or 3 driver also driving the RRC.

I'm interested in having fun, and working on improving my driving skills over the season. I don't mind if you're serious or casual or (slow like me) whatever, but would prefer someone who is going to enter most rounds of the season. :thumbsup:

TTF Racing is setting up a huge team for the RDRC this year with the aim of winning a title or 2 while having a bit of fun at the same time. Skins tips and advice will be provided by the team. We currently need a driver to partner Tyrone Frith (me) in the Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X N4. So if you are intrested then pm me.

Just a heads-up that i'll be taking part in the championship again this season. (Now i've got everything working) I'm a grade 2 driver apparently, (the admins obviously received my hefty bribes) but i've yet to decide on a car class. (I'm leaning towards the A8-2 Impreza, but not sure if this will be competitive against the RRC cars?) So, if anyone would like to team up, let me know, and i'll try to do a bit of car testing at some point to decide what i want to drive. I also have to note that i can't do a lot of practise and have little experience of RBR setups, so i'm basically a useless lump of a team-mate. Yes, i'm an attractive prospect.

Grade 3 driver here looking to team up. I'm leaning towards the EVO IV A8_3 or possibly another A8 car. I like the Fiesta RRC as well as the DS3 RRC but the windscreen of the Citroen is not transparent so I have not really tested it properly.

I am grade 4 and will be driving a Mitsubishi Evo X N4 in the production class. Does anyone want to team up with me?