RD Touring Car Championship: Round 2 at Jacarepagua (Livestream)

Bram Hengeveld

10000RPM
Staff
Premium
RDTCC_S9_spotter_guide_r3r4.jpg

Tonight at 18:50 GMT round two of the RDTCC takes sixty drivers to a challenging new venue on the calendar where they will battle around at the Curva Sul layout of Jacarepagua. You will get to see every action-packed and breath-taking moment as both races will be streamed live to a PC or mobile device near you!

Be sure to visit the popular RaceDepartment Livestream Chatbox and comment on the race with tons of other like-minded members as the race unfolds before your eyes and use the spotter guide, made by Alex Schmurtz, above to find your favorite drivers.

The livestream will begin at 18:50 GMT (19:50 BST / 20:50 CET) in conjunction with the start of Race 1 and will last for 30 minutes. The second race will have a full reversed grid based on the results from Race 1, so there is sure to be some chaotic action as the successors in Race 1 attempt to make their way back up the field in Race 2.

Our official Twitter hashtag for this event is #RDTCC and you can follow our account for the latest updates.
 

alexSchmurtz

SpeedyMite Racing
Staff
Premium
Yep, very nice job! I could not watch live so I just watched the videos on Twitch; really impressed with the professionalism that went into them! Lots of work involved, from organizing the event, painting all those nice cars to such a nice broadcast, well done!
 
Top Bottom