Race #06, Great Britain: Post-Race Discussion

sum up of my race :

Animated-gif-wacko-clown-picture-moving.gif

Seriously i'm a stupid noob... 1st place was possible...
Some divinations don't want me to finish a race this year lol

Im an idiot.

While the first 4 laps the car was really unstable, then the car was ok.

Then when I pitted, I stalled the engine :giggle: and also putted +1 more front wing (when in fact I didn't want to do that :O_o:).

I was loosing the rear in every single corner, and finally i lost the car in corner 1, and I stalled the engine (selected neutral at 150 :/).

Weekend to forget.

I screwed up the quali, and then did a race of the year, finally no major fails :)

..well, twice I had some contact because of mirrors. Once I dunno, but the other time it was with mr. Nagy. Zsolt I'm sorry for that, in the mirrors I saw you were clearly behind, but then I felt the contact -.-

And about the mirrors - is there a line for them in plr or somewhere to fix the fov or sth?

sum up of my race :

Animated-gif-wacko-clown-picture-moving.gif

Seriously i'm a stupid noob... 1st place was possible...
Some divinations don't want me to finish a race this year lol

Same here... from all grid only I was without a wing. And how that happened ?! While we're accelarating to T1 some infront of me decided to stop like there is coming 180 degrees corner. Just fine.

Blair, nice battle mate, sorry if I did something wrong, just tried to defend the position, but you was flying with softs..

Reason I was driving FSR was that we have a 3 week break in i***ng. Had a week to test and that went quite well. The setup was very good I'd like to thank the whole Twister-Racing team for this nice week.

pre q i had a BSOD
Q1 was ok
Q2 loaded wrong set