Porsche SuperCup @ Monza '07 - Sunday April 11th - CANCELED!!!!

Eric. K

9000RPM


Servername: RaceDepartment Porsche

Class: Porsche Mobil 1 SuperCup
Track: Monza '07
Weather: Damped track!! but no rain!! Temperature at 27 degree!!
Practice: 15 minutes to join ( 18:00 GMT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET ) - Server will be setup the evening before to practice
Qualification: 15 minutes Superpole
Warmup: 10 minutes
Race: 25 laps
Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules!

All race results will be listed here -> RESULTS

CANCELED DUE TO RDTCC

Sorry guys, when I put up this event I didnt check that RDTCC is running on Sunday! It looks like we might have to postpone this!!

I sincerely apologize for my mistake.
 

Eric. K

9000RPM
Sign ups
  1. Driver: Senad Subasic
  2. Driver: Patrick van Driel
  3. Driver: Chris Sykes
  4. Driver: Martijn van Bommel
  5. Driver: Martin Kraaijenbrink
  6. Driver: Dave Stephenson
  7. Driver: Danny Asbury
  8. Driver: Matjaž Murn
  9. Driver: Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
  10. Driver:
  11. Driver:
  12. Driver:
  13. Driver:
  14. Driver:
  15. Driver:
  16. Driver:
  17. Driver:
  18. Driver:
  19. Driver:
  20. Driver:
  21. Driver:
  22. Driver:
  23. Driver:
  24. Driver: Tom Watts
 
too bad i'm racing go karts that day so i can't join. I was hoping to have avengance from the last race with all my spin outs and mistakes but i can't. Have fun because it would be pretty competitive on that track.
 
my racing days(few) are over...last 2 races my steering wheel was puling to the left..now it wont make a full circle to the left..so tiht left corners i just can't take them.so until i get a new one...sory.
 

Danny Asbury

1000RPM
Please take me off the sign-up list. I thought this was for Race 07 but the download is for GTR-Evo, and I don't have that yet.
 
Top Bottom