Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup @ Nürburgring GP - Tuesday October 5th 2010

Not open for further replies.

Hugo Hekkenberg

Jul 4, 2009
Servername: RaceDepartment.com PM1
Class: Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup (download)
Track: Nürburgring GP
Weather: Dry
Practice: 30 minutes (19:00 GMT)
Qualification: 15 minutes
Warm-up: 5 minutes
Race: 2 x 30 minutes
Pitstop: Free

Most important RD golden rules:

  • Only sign up if you are sure you can participate, no reserves.
  • Sign-ups can be refused by the race director.
  • No cutting in any sessions.
  • If you bump a driver, wait and give back his position
  • No chatting during Qualify or Race. Even sorry isn't needed. Do it after the qualify or race session.
  • No abusive language during any sessions.
  • Listen to the race director at all times.
  • If you feel harmed by an accident caused by a other driver, use the incident report. Send the Incident report to the race director through PM.
  • If you sign up for this race we expect you to be there before the qualify starts. If you are not present on the server, the racing staff will confirm the reserves.
  • After 21:25 GMT the grid is closed!
  • Sign-ups can be refused by the race director
  • Read and understand the RD rules! Click here

You have to confirm the golden rules if you sign up for this event. The sign up format is:

  • Drivername: your name
  • I understand the Golden rules: YES
If the racing staff don't see this in your sign up request, you won't see your name in the sign up list!
We have a fresh, new way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here

You are actively encouraged to use this system - we like to keep driving standards high - so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organizer a private message detailing the incident including a youtube video. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself - negativity and anger gets us nowhere.

Hugo Hekkenberg

Jul 4, 2009
Entry List

  1. Hugo Hekkenberg
  2. Ronny Rooij
  3. Nigel Middleton
  4. Pierre Migazzi
  5. Chris Rigby
  6. Peter Nielsen
  7. Afonso Meirelles
  8. Giorgio Migazzi
  9. Karoly Kajdy
  10. Paul McQueen
  11. Carl Middleton
  12. Frans Linden
  13. Marco Sbordoni
  14. Oancea Gabriel
  15. Jakob de Boer
  16. -
  17. -
  18. -
  19. -
  20. -
  21. -
  22. -
  23. -
  24. -
Not open for further replies.