Origin Icons

Misc Origin Icons 2.7.8

Log in to download, or make sure to confirm your account via email

Fanapryde

1000RPM
Joined
Apr 19, 2016
Messages
1,354
Fanapryde submitted a new resource:

Origin Icons - Origin Icons for cars/tracks (only for Content Manager).

This is a feature that has been provided by Content Manager for AC and only works if you have it installed.

It shows origin icons next to the cars/tracks in CM and makes it easier to locate them (imo).
Very little icons are provided by modders (IDK why not), so I decided to produce some for my personal use. Other people started to get interested and suggested to share, so I did.

Location is here:
c:\Users\yourname\AppData\Local\AcTools Content Manager\Data\origin icons

These...

Read more about this resource...
 

Fanapryde

1000RPM
Joined
Apr 19, 2016
Messages
1,354
I can't find the option you're talking about in the location.
Location is here:
c:\Users\yourname\AppData\Local\AcTools Content Manager\Data\origin icons

Unless it is on another drive or if you don't have CM, it's there allright...
 

Ghiaman1334

250RPM
Premium
Joined
Jun 29, 2019
Messages
316
Location is here:
c:\Users\yourname\AppData\Local\AcTools Content Manager\Data\origin icons

Unless it is on another drive or if you don't have CM, it's there allright...
Neither of the options under 'Users' contains an 'AppData' folder, and I have Content Manager (Lite)
 

Fanapryde

1000RPM
Joined
Apr 19, 2016
Messages
1,354
Then I can't help you there...
That's the location where you should find it.
If not you could try the search function in Win...
 

Fanapryde

1000RPM
Joined
Apr 19, 2016
Messages
1,354
Neither of the options under 'Users' contains an 'AppData' folder, and I have Content Manager (Lite)
I had a similar question today. Just a thought: have you ticked the show hidden files box in your windows ? I just tested and when it's not ticked, the AppData don't show.
 

Please Stop This

500RPM
Premium
Joined
Nov 18, 2013
Messages
889
lol why am i in there? this is x4:
x4fab.png
 

Fanapryde

1000RPM
Joined
Apr 19, 2016
Messages
1,354
That's what I thought, but you were leading me in doubt with your question 'why am I in here'.
You're in here because of your good work... :)
 

Fanapryde

1000RPM
Joined
Apr 19, 2016
Messages
1,354
Nothing I guess. It's just that I can't make them work in Content/Miscellaneous/Apps atm, at least not all of them.
They show, but for some reason I can't save changes and when I restart CM they are gone again.
 
Top