New in RF2 / Can some1 share wheel/ffb settings for TS-PC?

Hi all

I am new at rf2 (not in simracing) and at the moment i am not 100% confident with my settings.
Can someone maybe share ingame settings (or config file) for that wheel?
I know, TS-PC is nearly similar to T500rs but it would be fine to get something to compare.
I am also aware that ffb settings are more or less inividual but hey... let give it a try to improve it for better feeling.

There aren't too many profiles for just the TS-PC, but you can search for the T300 and T500 and those will provide similar numbers to try. Your wheel is just a little more powerful. Also remember, when calibrating the wheel and pedals, get the sliders underneath the graphs close to the center.

Profiler thrustmaster :

Center settings from game check

Ingame :

FFB MULTIPLIER FORCE : between 65% and 90% MAXIMUM. 65% no clippling, 90% acceptable software clipping.

Filter : 0 for almost all cars some like formula pro and radical sr3 XX a little filter.

FFB min force : NOT 0. Depend on FFB global strengh (overall strengh in thrusmaster driver and ffb multiplier force ingame) : more ffb global strengh, less ffb min force.

MORE IMPORTANT THING :

Vehicle set = check.

This is the ultimate ffb settings for the getting most juice from FFB of
R Factor 2's that i can find after hours of testing for Thrustmaster TC-PC

Control panel

Overall Strenght of all Forces = %75

Constant = %100
Periodic = %100
Spring = %0
Damper= % "30" (should be 30 not 35 or something else for not spinning and controlling ultimate reactive response at high speed.

THRUSTMASTER BOOST (Constant + Spring) Should be "ON" (important)

IN GAME SETTİNGS

Car: BMW M4 Class 1 2021 (DL: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2525930688&searchtext=bmw+class+01)

Smoothing = "0"

If the stability control selected on "low", (press F4 Key)
Adjust the Minimum Steering Torque between : "16 to 18" depends on your taste.