New Error in Assetto Corsa after playing 20min

Mabuck00

Premium
Hi Guys! Like the title says, i got a problem with the Content Manager.

Im on the newest CSP (1.7.8) and on the newest Content Manager.
Everytime when im playing, i get this Error about 20-30 minutes after. (see Picture)

Now im clueless of what i could do. Because i tried ->
- Whole Computer Reset
- Updating/Downgrading the CSP Software
- Tryed it without PP Filters
- Tryed it without any Car or Track Mods
- Tryed it with the Virtual Mirror
- Tryed it with another Launcher -> original and the Content Manager (original one)

PS: Sorry for the bad english! Im a young Student and i live in Switzerland!

Hope y'all can help me! It really sucks to just always play like 20min and then it crashes while in a race.

Attachments

• IMG_3829.jpg
    IMG_3829.jpg
    619.2 KB · Views: 22
  • IMG_3830.jpg
    IMG_3830.jpg
    444.5 KB · Views: 25
Last edited:

RaceDepartment Store

The TR160, the King of the Rigs, has been designed with experience gained since Trak Racer started in 2008. The base structure is 160 × 40mm high-end aluminium T-Slot extruded profile, anodized in black. Your choice of wheel mount will be supported by 160 × 40mm high-end aluminium T-Slot...
Add matte carbon gear knobs to your ClubSport Shifter SQ for that high-performance racing aesthetic. Real carbon fibre. Buy now from Fanatec.com for EUR 79,95 Features Matte carbon fibre shifter knobs Weighted metal cores Round knob: 220 g SQ knob: 141 g Compatible with popular automotive...
The Trak Racer SA-08 is a light-weight and stylish reclining sport seat and is suitable for most racing simulators that demand a comfortable, long-lasting and great looking seat. Trak Racer's SA-08 is wrapped in thick, high-quality and durable leather-style fabric and has a race-inspired shape...