AU Metalmoro MR1@Crystal Palace 1969 v1.1 Sunday 09Dec18

Discussion in 'rFactor 2 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Jamie, Dec 2, 2018.

Added to Calendar: 09-12-18
  1. Jamie

    Jamie
    APIA RACING Staff Premium

    Messages:
    1,071
    Ratings:
    +422
    maxresdefault.jpg

    Great close bumper to bumper racing on a tight little track. Should make for lots of laughs !!!
    Who can join?
    All premium members can sign up for this event and a maximum of one server will be available for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well.

    Server and TeamSpeak Password: click here (TEAMSPEAK IS MANDATORY)
    TeamSpeak Installation Guide: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Incident Reporting: click here


    Server Name:
    RACEDEPARTMENT.COM.AU #1
    Car: Metalmoro MR1 Prototype (download)

    Track: Crystal Palace 1969 v1.1 (download)
    Fixed Setups: No (Setups can be shared)
    Start Type: Standing (+ Formation Lap)

    Sunday 09/12/18
    Practice: 20:00 AEDT (20 minutes) 9:00 GMT
    Qualifying: 20:20 AEDT (20 minutes) 9:20 GMT
    Warmup: 20:40 AEDT (5 minutes) 9:40 GMT
    Race 1: 20:45 AEDT (30 minutes) 9:45 GMT
    Race 2: 21:15 AEDT (30 minutes) 10:15 GMT

    Team Entry List
    1. Tony
    2. Jamie
    3. Steve Le Gallez
    4. Pappa_G_27
    5. Damien van de Velde
    6. Stephen Gibb
    7. kamackeris
    8. baker048
    9. Fred Locklear
    10. Kevin Harris
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
    25. Free slot
    Reserves please stay off of the server when official practice starts. Staff will let you know via TeamSpeak if and when you can enter.

    Reserve list
    1. Free slot
    2. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Dec 8, 2018 at 12:43
  2. Steve Le Gallez

    Steve Le Gallez
    Staff Premium

    Messages:
    1,780
    Ratings:
    +982
    I’m in please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Pappa_G_27

    Pappa_G_27
    Premium

    Messages:
    134
    Ratings:
    +112
    Last race for the year for me. In
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Damien van de Velde

    Damien van de Velde
    Premium

    Messages:
    140
    Ratings:
    +82
    yep ok
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Stephen Gibb

    Stephen Gibb
    Lost in the Misty Mountains Staff Premium

    Messages:
    1,080
    Ratings:
    +910
    In please, thanks :)
     
    • Beer Beer x 1
  6. kamackeris

    kamackeris
    Premium

    Messages:
    2,206
    Ratings:
    +1,055
    in please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. baker048

    baker048
    Premium

    Messages:
    3
    Ratings:
    +5
    Im in please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Fred Locklear

    Fred Locklear
    Moving bollard Premium

    Messages:
    927
    Ratings:
    +752
    I'll be there if I can wake up in time :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Kevin Harris

    Kevin Harris
    RedBack Racing Premium

    Messages:
    235
    Ratings:
    +162
    Yes Please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.