AU MCR 2000 @ Brands Hatch Grand Prix - Sunday 16Dec18

Jamie

APIA RACING
Original poster
Premium
Oct 13, 2011
1,242
491
58
mcr2000.jpg


Lets back to a traditional combo drivers. The classic Brands Hatch GP in a car for all levels !!!

All premium members can sign up for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us as a Premium Member
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

Club Racing Rules: Click Here
TeamSpeak and Club Racing Password: Click Here


>> Updated Incident Reporting Method <<

Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AU #1
Cars: MCR 2000
Track: Brands Hatch Grand Prix
Practice: 20:00 AEDT (09:00 GMT) - 30 minutes
Qualifying: 20:30 AEDT (09:30 GMT) - 20 minutes
Warmup: 20:50 AEDT (09:50 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 1: 20:55 AEDT (09:55 GMT) - 25 minutes
Race 2: 21:20 AEDT (10:20 GMT) - 25 minutes

Entry List
  1. Jamie
  2. Tony
  3. Damien van de Velde
  4. Stephen Gibb
  5. alexSchmurtz
  6. Steve Le Gallez
  7. El-ahrairah
  8. Eric Neo
  9. Ingemar Petersson
  10. Sean
  11. Fred Locklear
  12. Stiggy
  13. Gringo
  14. Free slot
  15. Free slot
  16. Free slot
  17. Free slot
  18. Free slot
  19. Free slot
  20. Free slot
  21. Free slot
  22. Free slot
  23. Free slot
  24. Free slot
  25. Free slot
 
Last edited:

El-ahrairah

Prince with a thousand enemies
Premium
Aug 1, 2011
622
197
Feel like I'm playing an organ with this car. Switching between LFB and RFB throughout the lap.
 

zAmboni

Moving bollard
Premium
Jun 12, 2013
1,059
838
Sign me up...

...My only request is to have a hospitality tent filled with the finest wine and cheeses at the Turn 1 gravel pit.