• 26500+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

US Mclaren F1 GTR @ Nurburgring GP - Sunday 24th May

Dragos Haba

500RPM
Mar 15, 2009
862
168
RedFinaRD.png

GT1: Mclaren F1 GTR
Track: Nurburgring GP

Practice: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT | 10:00 AEST
Qualifying: 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT | 18:30 PDT | 11:30 AEST
Race: 01:45 GMT | 21:45 EDT | 18:45 PDT | 11:45 AEST (18 Laps | Standing Start)

This race is premium only: More Information
Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password:click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here



Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun.

Entry List:


  1. vacant
  2. vacant
  3. vacant
  4. vacant
  5. vacant
  6. vacant
  7. vacant
  8. vacant
  9. vacant
  10. vacant
  11. vacant
  12. vacant
  13. vacant
  14. vacant
  15. vacant
  16. vacant
  17. vacant
  18. vacant
  19. vacant
  20. vacant
 
Last edited:

What is your favorite social network?

  • Twitter

    Votes: 109 30.8%
  • Instagram

    Votes: 141 39.8%
  • Facebook

    Votes: 63 17.8%
  • Other (specify in thread)

    Votes: 75 21.2%