Licence Renewals

Hi guys,

I have been using rFactor for quite a few years now.... recently I have re-formatted my hard-disk, and so had to reinstal rFactor...... however when I put in my activation code.... I have no more left! ...... Well not too suprised about that as I have used rFactor for quite a few years so was expecting to run out at some point!

Anyway..... my problem is that I have been trying to get in contact with the people/company the programme refers me to.... however after 3 weeks of waiting and 2 e-mails to them I have had no response..... I do know that it is refering me to the same company for Q&A since I first got the game (mid 2006), and in this fast world of PC games I know alot of companies change names frequently so it could be refering me to an extinct contact?

Does anyone know who else I could contact regarding this issue and asking for more renewals?

(in the Q&A section it does say once paid for your licence..... no more payments required for life!)

Thanks,

Monty :confused:

All you need is send ISI a mail saying what you have said here and they send you some more activation keys ...here all you need...

Reactivating rFactor on Your Computer

In the event of a license loss, a change in your computer's configuration, or if you wish to install the software on additional computers, you will have to RENEW your license by providing the ACTIVATION CODE: aaaa0a0aaaa00a0000a0aa00000a00a0.

Once you have this, use the ACTIVATION code by following the Already Paid link at the lower right of the first purchase screen.

You should have a confirmation that was emailed to you from Trymedia. Your Order Number (IMAxxxxxxx) is also in this email. If you do not have this email, please visit http://csc.trymedia.com/csc/start/custom_csc=imagespace/index.html to obtain a new one.