RD Series on Simracing.GP

Daily WTCR races on Simracing.GP Weekly GT3 Endurance races on Simracing.GP Weekly GT3 Sprint Races on Simracing.GP Weekly GT4 Sprint Races on Simracing.GP

AU Lada VFTS Series | Bonus Round : Avus 1993 & Hampton Downs - Sunday 2nd May 2021

Damien van de Velde

AU Racing Club Staff
Staff
Premium
1619602196516.png


We couldn't just park these Lada's on the street and walk away!!
Here is our mega awesome huge bonus round.
Two tracks, one awesome car and a great fun night of racing!
Grab your vodkas, hammers and sickles and get ready for fun!


Welcome to the Aussie RD racing club! This is the place to be for relaxed, friendly racing and our events are open to everybody from rookies to the seasoned pros. You will always find people around your level to battle with, so jump on in! If you need any help the don't hesitate to ask on Discord.... there's no such thing as a stupid question!

All premium members can sign up for this event. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow to check your community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us as a Premium Member
Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

Racing Club Rules: Click here or Watch the Video Summary
>> Updated Incident Reporting Method <<
Server Password: Click here
Discord Server:
Click here

We highly recommend that you join us on Discord and that you use an app called Crew Chief, which gives you an audio spotter and much more!

Server Name:
RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AU #1

Car: Lada VFTS (Download)
Track: Avus 1993(Download)
Track: Hampton Downs(Download)

Sunday - 2nd May 2021

Avus 1993
Practice:
20:00 AEST (10:00 GMT) - 20 minutes
Qualifying: 20:20 AEST (10:20 GMT) -10 minutes
Warmup: 20:30 AEST (10:30 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 1: 20:35 AEST (10:35 GMT) - 15 minutes
Break to set reverse grid (Do not enter track): 20:50 AEST (10:50 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 2: 20:55 AEST (10:55 GMT) - 15 minutes (Reverse Quali Grid)

Hampton Downs
Practice:
21:10 AEST (11:10 GMT) - 20 minutes
Qualifying: 21:30 AEST (11:30 GMT) -10 minutes
Warmup: 21:40 AEST (11:40 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 1: 21:45 AEST (11:45 GMT) - 15 minutes
Break to set reverse grid (Do not enter track): 22:00 AEST (12:00 GMT) - 5 minutes
Race 2: 22:05 AEST (12:05 GMT) - 15 minutes (Reverse Quali Grid)



  1. Tony (ask me anything on Discord)
  2. Pappa_G27 - RTE #28
  3. Damien Van De Velde #003
  4. Joakim Skalstad
  5. Bjr29
  6. Dave Mac
  7. Free Slot
  8. Free Slot
  9. Free Slot
  10. Free Slot
  11. Free Slot
  12. Free Slot
  13. Free Slot
  14. Free Slot
  15. Free Slot
  16. Free Slot
  17. Free Slot
  18. Free Slot
  19. Free Slot
 

Attachments

  • 1619601927511.png
    1619601927511.png
    199.1 KB · Views: 6
Last edited by a moderator:

poozik0

Premium
Avus. It's a great track, but very bad conversion which have problems with aiw and materials. Without rework it will be hard and bad race.
What about Palanga Circuit. It is not beautiful track, but hard and interesting. 10 years ago we orginised several championship on rf1 with this track.
 
Last edited:

Tony

APIA RACING
Staff
Premium
Avus. It's a great track, but very bad conversion which have problems with aiw and materials. Without rework it will be hard and bad race.
What about Palanga Circuit. It is not beautiful track, but hard and interesting. 10 years ago we orginised several championship on rf1 with this track.
We tested it in this car and had no issues. It was great with this car
 

bjr29

Premium
Put me up as a maybe please, going karting as a part of my bday and I don't know when I'm going.
 
Top