WIP L1 Street Circuit (rFactor)

After an unexpected criticism with my first track, i am trying to be careful on this one, especially with the AI lines because when adjusting on a track more than 7km long, it will be the slowest time to process, as this notebook computer is all i got; Also is the lack of the perception of reality, as i visualised erroneously with the placement of objects, taking the Circuit de Catalunya as an example, i did not expect the final result once shown to the public.
And lastly, i only convert links into paid ones, with the exception of the direct download ones. As i'm a full-time college student, struggling to get a part-time job, this may be my temporary income source, and unfortunately, the jurisdiction where i am living, prohibits me from finding one, for simply being part of their ethnic group (EGGHEAD MOVE! ISN'T IT?)

But anyway, i'll try to avoid these errors in this ongoing project: the L1 Street Circuit. It was firstly envisioned as a Street Circuit in Tokyo in mid to late September 1994 when i was in High School, but after using Google Earth, i figured out that it won't pair with it.
I took reference to the T1 Circuit Aida where the track layout resembles the T1, and i created one that closely mimics the shape mentioned.

54087873.jpg

The main straight is an exact fusion of a Start/Finist Straight, and the pitlane inside thesame section, yet i have adjusted the centre line to lie inside the grid rather than between the two areas, notice the "PIT" prior to the entrance, visible after exiting the last corner.

60892685.jpg

I'll keep on positng more pics as i progress through development.