1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Apps Kissmyrank - Local Assetto Corsa Server Plugin 1.6c

A self contained server plugin that can be used to auto-admin public servers

  1. Bruno32600

    Bruno32600

    Messages:
    43
    Ratings:
    +17
    ok tks, me test tomorow, today no possible
     
  2. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
    Sure, just leave the server running in the problematic mode and send me a note. Hopefully I'll see where the issue is.

    Edit:
    I can be there in the afternoon after 15 or so. Please redownload, I updated the debug version with a new one.
     
    Last edited: Nov 5, 2017
  3. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
  4. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
    Brioche updated Kissmyrank - Local Assetto Corsa Server Plugin with a new update entry:

    Version 0.6

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
  5. noxxfaxx

    noxxfaxx

    Messages:
    30
    Ratings:
    +25
    What am I doing wrong?
    [​IMG]
     
  6. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
    It looks like there is a communication problem with the Assetto Corsa server. Please check your server_cfg.ini and let me know the two lines where you define the plugin ports and address.

    In your case it should be:
    Code:
    UDP_PLUGIN_LOCAL_PORT=9456
    UDP_PLUGIN_ADDRESS=127.0.0.1:12000
    
    Please notice that the Assetto Corsa server might drop the plugin requests if the IP settings do not match (e.g. the UDP_PLUGIN_ADDRESS and the ac_server_ip must be in the same range).

    Have a look at the Assetto Corsa log (console or file). If there is a problem it will write it there.
     
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2017
  7. noxxfaxx

    noxxfaxx

    Messages:
    30
    Ratings:
    +25
    Fixed Thanks!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
    Brioche updated Kissmyrank - Local Assetto Corsa Server Plugin with a new update entry:

    Version 0.6a

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
  9. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
  10. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
    • Like Like x 1
  11. noxxfaxx

    noxxfaxx

    Messages:
    30
    Ratings:
    +25
    Track will rotate in 30s (next_track: imola_).
    21:21:06> Kicked simracerspics.com for track rotation..
    21:21:07> Error: cannot update C:\server_assetto\server\cfg.
    21:21:07> EISDIR: illegal operation on a directory, read
    21:21:07> Terminating the Assetto Corsa Server.
    21:21:07> Announcing track rotation to the Kissmyrank Master Server.
    21:21:16> simracerspics.com disconnected.
    21:21:16> simracerspics.com saved.

    Where is the circuit list placed?
     
  12. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
    It's in config.json (track_list). Tracks names and config are the same as the ones that you use for TRACK= and CONFIG_TRACK in the Assetto Corsa server_cfg.ini.
    You can add as many as you want according to the existing format.
    Each track must be enclosed between {} and comma separated from the previous ones.
    Adding one track to:
    Code:
    "track_list": [
        {
            "track": "imola",
            "config": "",
            "races": 1
        },
        {
            "track": "monza",
            "config": "",
            "races": 1
        },
        {
            "track": "mugello",
            "config": "",
            "races": 1
        }
    ],
    Becomes
    Code:
    "track_list": [
        {
            "track": "imola",
            "config": "",
            "races": 1
        },
        {
            "track": "monza",
            "config": "",
            "races": 1
        },
        {
            "track": "mugello",
            "config": "",
            "races": 1
        },
       {
              "track": "ks_monza66",
              "config: "junior",
              "races": 3
        }
    ],
    As for the error, the path to the server_cfg.ini must include the name of the file like C:\server_assetto\server\cfg\server_cfg.ini ;).
     
  13. noxxfaxx

    noxxfaxx

    Messages:
    30
    Ratings:
    +25
    The error does not work anymore, but I have to put the circuit list inside the server_cfg.ini file?
     
  14. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
    No, it's inside the config.json (track_list). See my previous post where I show you how to edit the entry ;).
     
  15. noxxfaxx

    noxxfaxx

    Messages:
    30
    Ratings:
    +25
    Line in config.json: "track_list": [{"track": "barcelona", "config": "layout_moto", "races": 1}, {"track": "imola", "config": "", "races": 1}]

    But it does not change circuit, it kicks me but when I get back in, it follows the same circuit. ;-(
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
    Ok thanks for reporting. I'll fix it for next version.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
  18. noxxfaxx

    noxxfaxx

    Messages:
    30
    Ratings:
    +25
    Web ok! http://simracerspics.com/index.php?pages/rank/

    21:18:11> Starting the Kissmyrank Plugin v0.6d...
    21:18:11> Starting the Assetto Corsa Server...
    21:18:11> Backing up tracks.json.
    21:18:11> Backing up rank.json.
    21:18:11> Backing up Assetto Corsa server_cfg.ini.
    21:18:11> Loaded 8 players.
    21:18:11> Starting ping check.
    21:18:11>
    Error: spawn C:\server_assetto\server\ ENOENT
    21:18:11> Web Stats Server running on 0.0.0.0:80
    21:18:14> Track rotation is ENABLED.
    21:18:41>
    Error: Cannot read property '0' of undefined
    21:18:44> simracerspics.com connected.
    21:18:44>
    Error: Cannot set property '0' of undefined
    21:19:00>
    Error: Cannot read property '0' of undefined
    21:19:10>
    Error: Cannot read property '0' of undefined
    21:19:11>
    Error: Cannot read property '0' of undefined
    21:19:41>
    Error: Cannot read property '0' of undefined

    new error messages, now I get something of 8 players when there really are 20 and this message when someone joins Error: Can not set property '0' of undefined, the server does not connect with KMR

    my files
    https://mega.nz/#!chkRWTBI!XbIwz_Y_dHccLYJMgaZPBliWAINc7eYjwDfGnqpafnU
     
  19. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105
    "ac_server_bin_path": "C:/server_assetto/server/" is wrong.
    It needs to include the file name: "ac_server_bin_path": "C:/server_assetto/server/acServer.exe"

    I'll fix the config.json description and add checks for the problem.

    The number of players is the one in the rank.json file not the online ones.
     
    Last edited: Nov 16, 2017
  20. Brioche

    Brioche

    Messages:
    205
    Ratings:
    +105