Just wondering what lap times you guys getting around SPA GT3 WORLD SERIES Mod

Hi I never raced online yet and just wandering where I fit in with the community, been struggling around SPA and I am just wandering what type of lap times you guys are getting around there with the GT3 WORLD SERIES Mod.

On the laser-scanned SPA I'm doing 2:16:4 with the AMGT3 997; 2:16:7 with the Ferrari 458 GT3; 2:18 with the C6R from EduRacers.

With enough practice I can get all laps down to the mid 2:15's, I believe. I'm new to rFactor 2 and still getting used to how cars drive here I guess :p

On the laser-scanned SPA I'm doing 2:16:4 with the AMGT3 997; 2:16:7 with the Ferrari 458 GT3; 2:18 with the C6R from EduRacers.

With enough practice I can get all laps down to the mid 2:15's, I believe. I'm new to rFactor 2 and still getting used to how cars drive here I guess :p
Where can I get that laser-scanned SPA track?

Where can I get that laser-scanned SPA track?
I'm always hesitant to post such links when the track is a rip. This one in particular is a rip from Assetto Corsa. I personally don't mind for personal use (I have bought AC), but I have the feeling that people really don't like posts when it comes to rips, so my usual response is "Google it" :thumbsup: Although that can sound a bit harsh.
If people want it, they can find it easily ;) Though not through my posts.

I'm always hesitant to post such links when the track is a rip. This one in particular is a rip from Assetto Corsa. I personally don't mind for personal use (I have bought AC), but I have the feeling that people really don't like posts when it comes to rips, so my usual response is "Google it" :thumbsup: Although that can sound a bit harsh.
If people want it, they can find it easily ;) Though not through my posts.
Np at all, just wanted to see w/c that was. Not yet v1.0, though been a while.

Not sure though if the AM3's are similar to the GT3 WSeries. Tried MP412C GT3 and only 2.23.

Last edited: