1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I can't start my car.

Discussion in 'My Summer Car' started by HarveyCob, Aug 31, 2017.

1. HarveyCob

HarveyCob

Ratings:
    +0
    I am a noob (less than 20 hours in game), and I am trying to start my first ever car. I only have stock parts.
    When I try to start the car it splutters, pops and then cuts off.
    I have checked everything is screwed in properly.
    Please help

2. noutaja

noutaja

Ratings:
    +0
    Adjust the carburetor

3. Emirtt

Emirtt

Ratings:
    +0
    If you have MSCeditor:
    1.Go to rockershaft
    2.Set every intake to 8
    3.Set every exhaust to 7.5
    Just try :)

• Haha Haha x 1
  4. EJDiamond

EJDiamond

Ratings:
    +1
    This happen to me to.I just keep getting out of the game.and it work I ask

5. Vxwkillerj

Vxwkillerj

Ratings:
    +0
    How hot is the engine? If the engine is too hot it will run too rich and it will pop and wont start.

6. Doom77

Doom77

Ratings:
    +0
    My Car isnt start anymore.the starter works,but it didnt start ..... repaired the engine,adjusted the rockershaft/racingcarburator nothing works :(

7. Vxwkillerj

Vxwkillerj

Ratings:
    +0
    It seems like something is broken. Have you replaced the parts with new parts or just the old parts that the game starts out with?

8. Vxwkillerj

Vxwkillerj

Ratings:
    +0