How do I make the object in my plugin save its coordinates after exiting the game?

Hey! I decided to make my first plugin for the second lantern in the game. I got it, everything works, except for one BUT: I re-read SaveLoad Class in the MSCLoader Wiki several times, looked at the code of about a dozen other mods and could not do anything! Please help me!
C#:
using MSCLoader;
using UnityEngine;

namespace SecondLantern
{
    public class DoubleLantern : Mod
    {
        public override string ID => "SecondLantern";
        public override string Name => "SecondLantern";
        public override string Author => "Mr.Gitsen";
        public override string Version => "0";
        private static GameObject SecondLantern;

public override void OnLoad()
        {
            SecondLantern = Object.Instantiate(GameObject.Find("lantern(itemx)"));
            SecondLantern.transform.localPosition = new Vector3(-10f, 0.2f, 6f);

}
    }
}
P.S. about my skill - I'm still a noob in Unity and C#, but I already made file mods for MSC (replaced models and textures directly in the sharedassets itself). I learned to write plugins using the code from the Roman266 and zamp mods.

Last edited:
C#:
        {
            MySaveObject myObject = SaveLoad.DeserializeSaveFile<MySaveObject>(this, "my_save_file.json");

//Example usage after values are loaded into your custom object
            satsuma.setSpeedTo(myObject.getMyIntValue());
            //
        }
        public override void OnSave()
        {
            //Exmaple usage that would happen somewhere in your code
            myObject.setMyIntValue(200);
            //

SaveLoad.SerializeSaveFile<MySaveObject>(this, myObject, "my_save_file.json");
        }

C#:
        {
            MySaveObject myObject = SaveLoad.DeserializeSaveFile<MySaveObject>(this, "my_save_file.json");

satsuma.setSpeedTo(myObject.getMyIntValue());
            //
        }
        {
            myObject.setMyIntValue(200);
            //