• 27500+ Members! Dear Guest, click this link to join the community on the official RaceDepartment Discord server

EU GT3 @ Imola - Tuesday 9 Dec 2014


Over 9000
Jan 25, 2014

Cars: BMW Z4 GT3, Mclaren MP4-12C GT3, Mercedes SLS GT3
Track: Imola

Booking: 19:00 GMT (1 hour later than usual)
Practice: 20:00 GMT (20 minutes)
Qualifying: 20:20 GMT (30 minutes)
Race: 20:50 GMT 25 laps (~ 45 minutes)

Special Notes:
  • Join the server in time from 19:00 GMT to 19:55 GMT. If you can't join in time, make sure to sign out before 18:00 GMT.
  • Teamspeak required
  • Blue flag app required (DOWNLOAD)
  • Passwords will be sent via private message just before the booking.
  • Track Grip: 98% at the start of the event. 100% at the start of the race.
  • Time of day: 15:30
  • ABS: Factory
  • T/C: Factory
  • Damage, Tyre wear, Fuel consumption: 100%
  • Standing Race Start
  • Minimum attendance: 10 cars
  • Spotter app recommended

Participation requires a license: click here
Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password:
click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

How to change your AC profile name:
click here

Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for having fun.

  • Two no-shows within a two month period will lead to a 30 day suspension of the player's license
  • Breach of a Golden Rule will lead to a 30 day suspension of the player's license.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Entry list
  1. Torben Sauthoff
  2. Akis Kevrekidis
  3. Geoffroy Tassenoy
  4. Marjan Koderman
  5. Catalin Sasu
  6. Michael Burke
  7. Pietro Belloni
  8. Christopher Hall-Nelson
  9. Tomi Manninen
  10. Boby Kim
  11. Jean Fournier
  12. Frédéric Garnier
  13. Berk Er
  14. Stefan Schmitz
  15. Matteo Skrinjar
  16. Aleksander Pienkowski
  17. George georgiadis
  18. Danny Hendriks
  19. Matheus Machado
  20. Troy Uyan
  21. Martin Faber
  22. Darien Bailey
  23. Nathan Pearce
  24. Christian Lozanov

Waiting list
  1. Brandon Warren
  2. Niki Đaković
Last edited:


Jan 4, 2009
Now here is a track I have not driven for a while!
Sign me up please Akis!