EU Formula V12 @ Mid-Ohio - Mon 9 June 2014


Jun 29, 2013

All assists will be available. These vehicles are difficult - to avoid unnecessary incidents please practise beforehand and use the assists according to your driving ability. No need to cause an incident because you overestimate your ability in these beasts.

Track: Mid-Ohio (No Chicane) - Download

Additional skins, please download - Click ME

Just unzip the contents to your GSC2013\GameData\Vehicles\F_V12 folder (you don't need to extract the folder called "S E B S K I N ' S")

Race 1
19:00 GMT
Qualifying: 19:10 GMT
Warm up: 19:20 GMT (3 minutes)
Race 1: 19:25 GMT (20 mins)

Race 2
19:50 GMT
Qualifying: 20:00 GMT
Warm up: 20:10 GMT (3 minutes)
Race 2 : 20:15 GMT (20 mins)

You can join for any number of races, or join in for just a single race. Please indicate which races you'll attend when you sign up.

Server Password: click here
Racing Rules: click here

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and the person will receive a notification.

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit!

Just a note the V12's have launch control, you can map a button to it.
  1. On the start line push the button and hold it (you will see it engages 1st gear)
  2. Press the gas to the max
  3. Wait for the start and release the button and your off. Zooooom away
It will automatically work up the gears until the end of the launch sequence (or when you first shift down manually).

Sign up list:
  1. Andrew James
  2. Paul Hurlow
  3. Franklin Stegink
  4. Tobias Liesaus
  5. Jan Mikuž
  6. Davy Vandevenne
  7. Rolf Just
  8. Sven-Arne Andersson
  9. Julian Dietz
  10. Theo van den Brink
  11. Colin J. Fleming
  12. Jake Adams
  13. Andres Redondo
  14. Tuomas Lankinen
  15. Warren Schembri
  16. James Bolton
  17. Jörn Horbelt
  18. Yuri Kasdorp
  19. Marcus Hagman
  20. Stig Bidstrup
  21. Driver
  22. Driver
  23. Driver
  24. Driver
Last edited: