rFactor 2 (LIVE)
Click the cross to dismiss this video
Join the conversation by clicking here.

Formula Truck 2013: Get Your Pre-Release Copy Now

Discussion in 'Formula Truck 2013' started by Bram Hengeveld, Aug 11, 2013.

  1. Bram Hengeveld

    Bram Hengeveld
    Founder Staff Premium

    Messages:
    43,618
    Ratings:
    +17,177
    Bram Hengeveld submitted a new blog post:

    Formula Truck 2013: Get Your Pre-Release Copy Now

    Continue reading the Original Blog Post
     
    Last edited: Dec 13, 2013
  2. Peter Stokman

    Peter Stokman
    Premium

    Messages:
    852
    Ratings:
    +464
    First impression nice better brakes, I copied Nordschleiffe from ftr2012 to 2013 folder this worked sofar but when starting 2013 in the tracklist Nordschleiffe appears totally but when i wanna load it then the loading progress wont go further. so i really hope you guys will solve this soon. thanks
     
  3. Boby Kim

    Boby Kim

    Messages:
    1,246
    Ratings:
    +385
    Wow...great news! Downloading now. Thanks Reiza for this very nice present!!!
     
  4. Bram Hengeveld

    Bram Hengeveld
    Founder Staff Premium

    Messages:
    43,618
    Ratings:
    +17,177
    @Peter Stokman The Nürburgring Nordschleife is an unofficial add-on for the first Formula Truck game and not supported by Reiza Studios.

    Can't guarantee we will be updating it anytime soon either due to time limitations.
     
  5. Keith Windsor

    Keith Windsor

    Messages:
    1,779
    Ratings:
    +599
    Thanks Reiza, great bonus gift, look forward to trying it :)
     
  6. Peter Stokman

    Peter Stokman
    Premium

    Messages:
    852
    Ratings:
    +464
    @Bram Hengeveld. I hope u will find the time cuz love that track and i think its a minor adjustment that is needed cuz i have it already in the 2013 game / locations folder and when selecting a track all the parts from NS appear on tracklist select the track and it will go to loading page but then it wont go further. so iam not a comp expert but i think if it gets that far in the sim then its just missing a little. i hope