• Welcome to the largest (sim) racing website in the world!
    Blurring the line between real and virtual motorsports.

US Formula FF1 1.2 @ Paul Ricard 0.9.1 Sunday 14th June

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jun 11, 2015.

  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,867
    Ratings:
    +1,848
    [​IMG]
    Welcome to F1 Sundays! New car this week and a new track! with beginner friendly TC and ABS

    Lets try this again! :)

    Event Info!
    • Password is sent via TeamSpeak.
    • Minimum number of sign ups required for event to go ahead:
    • TC /ABS: Allowed | Stability Control: OFF | Damage: 30% | Penalties: reduced
    Cars: Formula FF1 1.2
    Track: Paul Ricard

    Practice: 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 15:00 PDT | 08:00 AEST
    Qualifying: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 15:30 PDT | 08:30 AEST
    Race: 00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT | 15:45 PDT | 09:45 AEST (30 Laps | Standing Start)

    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Teamspeak Password:click here
    Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

    Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun.
     
    Last edited: Jun 14, 2015
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,867
    Ratings:
    +1,848
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. - Matheus Machado (maybe)
    3. - The Angry Hamster
    4. - Asterix
    5. -
    6. -
    7. -
    8. -
    9. -
    10. -
    11. -
    12. -
    13. -
    14. -
    15. -
    16. -
    17. -
    18. -
    19. -
    20. -
    21. -
    22. -
    23. -
    24. -
    Server is up. usual RD password! have fun!!
     
    Last edited: Jun 14, 2015
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Si

    Si

    Messages:
    2,920
    Ratings:
    +1,097
    Great event! you will have a blast!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,867
    Ratings:
    +1,848
    Thanks Simon, will have a test later tonight with these babies.

    EDIT:


    Event added to the calendar too!
     
    Last edited: Jun 11, 2015
  5. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing

    Messages:
    3,646
    Ratings:
    +1,293
    Might be able to join, if I get my school work and this problem sorted out in time.

    image.jpg
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,867
    Ratings:
    +1,848
    Use your paddles young padawan!
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  7. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing

    Messages:
    3,646
    Ratings:
    +1,293
    Lots of buttons assigned to the shifter. And school is taking more time than I have...
     
  8. The Angry Hamster

    The Angry Hamster

    Messages:
    32
    Ratings:
    +9
    Practicing for this now. Hopefully I'll be able to make it. Might just be 2 of us from the looks of it though =P
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,867
    Ratings:
    +1,848
    Just to let you guys know I'm postponing this to 30-60 minutes. My mom decided go to eat away now and now I have to go. I'll be checking this during dinner eventually. Will update time at the OP.
     
  10. Si

    Si

    Messages:
    2,920
    Ratings:
    +1,097
    Server is up PW is usual RD password
    server is Racedepartment NA F1 Sundays
     
  11. Asterix

    Asterix
    Premium

    Messages:
    403
    Ratings:
    +143
    I'm in - if you're running it
     
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,867
    Ratings:
    +1,848
    I'm running it james :)
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.