• We are currently in the process of upgrading our forum software. During this period some parts of the site may be periodically unavailable.

EU Formula Abarth @ Mugello - Sat 10 May 2014

Bram Hengeveld

RaceDepartment Founder
Dec 26, 2006

"On our way to Formula 1"

The perfect feeder series to F1 is the little handsome, low powered, beauty called the Tatuus Formula Abarth.

Haven't got the game yet? Buy AC directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Important changes: Now multiplayer is released we have some more insights in how the servers work. Please make sure to follow the two points below closely
  • As long as written chat isn't available the use of Teamspeak is mandatory. If you can't join our Teamspeak channel for this event please sign out in time.,
  • Book your slots in time from 18:00 GMT which leaves you with a 60 minute time frame to book your slots on the servers. If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 18:00 GMT so your spot can go to somebody else.
  • Server passwords are handed out on Teamspeak from 18:00 GMT onwards.

Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #1 and #2
Track: Mugello
Car: Tatuus Formula Abarth

Booking: 18:00 GMT (you have 60 minutes to book your slots when you are signed up)
Practice: 19:00 GMT
Qualifying: 19:30 GMT
Race: 20:00 GMT (15 laps)

Teamspeak password: click here

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification.

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Entry List Server 1
  1. Dave Begley
  2. Chad Cook
  3. Colin J. Fleming
  4. Tobias Röhner
  5. Dave Stephenson
  6. Davy Vandevenne
  7. Rupe Wilson
  8. Gez Volo
  9. Lou Sytsma
  10. Kevin Cox
  11. Keith Griffal
  12. Sebastian Wolff
  13. Akis Kevrekidis
  14. Włodek Traczyk
  15. Lewis Travis
  16. Michael Lowe
  17. Grzesiek Zabielski
  18. Morne Du Plooy
  19. Sander Eefting
  20. Kevin Cordice
  21. Alan Corbin
  22. James Moran
Entry List Server 2
  1. Bram Hengeveld
  2. Frank Brasse
  3. Franklin Stegink
  4. Guus Verver
  5. Ricardo Edelmann
  6. Dennis Coufal
  7. Marco Bijl
  8. Remco de Wildt
  9. Saleem Hodge
  10. @Frank van Oeveren (didn't show up)
  11. Lars Mielchen
  12. Mick Martin
  13. Paul McCluskey
  14. Kevin Clark
  15. Balazs Bozso
  16. Daniel Ring
  17. Samuel Fuller
  18. Krisztián Tóth
  19. Driver
  20. Driver
  21. Driver
  22. Driver
  23. Driver
  24. Driver
If you join a RACDEPARTMENT.COM server please use your real name that matches your account name. Failure to do this, may result in your participation of the event being suspended.
Last edited:


Apr 18, 2011
Can you sign me out plz, got a GSC Enduro that day:thumbsup: