Force India Canada version

Skins Force India Canada version 1.0

Log in to download, or make sure to confirm your account via email

w1n1x

3000RPM
Joined
Nov 1, 2011
Messages
3,057
Why I can not upload to Luna mod? I have it all scattered.:confused:
Because the Force India in Luna's mod is based on the mclaren model while this one is based on the original Force India model that's why. First of all copy and paste the original fc2 folder into your cars folder. Then paste only the balanced and track folder from Luna's fc2 folder. Then apply this car skin and there you go, you got a working car.
 

fitti

Fitti
Joined
Oct 20, 2011
Messages
136
Thank you for your help, that's fine, but it would need fine-tuning. (HD?) Post Smirnoff before the eyes of the rider on the body. But thanks moc.Sorry for my English.:)
 

w1n1x

3000RPM
Joined
Nov 1, 2011
Messages
3,057
Thank you for your help, that's fine, but it would need fine-tuning. (HD?) Post Smirnoff before the eyes of the rider on the body. But thanks moc.Sorry for my English.:)
You mean this car isn't even done in HD resolution? Just ask the author maybe he can update it.
 

fitti

Fitti
Joined
Oct 20, 2011
Messages
136
I think it wants to fine-tune and it will be good. Missing several sponsors, and if it were updated, it would be good. Thanks for the work. Some signs need sharpness.;)
 

w1n1x

3000RPM
Joined
Nov 1, 2011
Messages
3,057
Have you thought of that the reason why it misses some sponsors is that because the restrictions doesn't allow it?
 
Joined
Feb 7, 2014
Messages
430
Because the Force India in Luna's mod is based on the mclaren model while this one is based on the original Force India model that's why. First of all copy and paste the original fc2 folder into your cars folder. Then paste only the balanced and track folder from Luna's fc2 folder. Then apply this car skin and there you go, you got a working car.

THANKS!!! YOU'RE THE SECOND PERSON WHO HELPED ME IN THIS FORUM
:):)):):):):)
 
Last edited:
Top