EU Fiat 500 S1 @ Magione - Tue 18 Nov 2104


Over 9000

Haven't got the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Car: Fiat Abarth 500 S1
Track: Magione

Booking: NO (pickup mode)
Practice: 18:00 GMT (60 minutes)
Qualifying: 19:00 GMT (20 minutes)
Race: 19:20 GMT 20 laps (less than 30 minutes)

Special Notes:
  • If you can't join in time, make sure to sign out before 17:00 GMT, so your spot can go to somebody else. It will count as a no show* otherwise.
  • Join the server in time from 18:00 GMT to 19:00 GMT.
  • Being on teamspeak is mandatory for this event, even if you don't have a microphone. That way you will be able to hear (and give, if you have a mic) warnings from other players during the race.
  • Passwords will be sent via private message just before the booking.
  • The condition of the tarmac will be good (98%) at the start of the event and it will improve gradually. It will reach 100% at the start of the race.
  • Time of day: 09:30
  • ABS: Factory
  • T/C: Factory
  • Auto - clutch: Allowed
  • Stability control: Off
  • Mechanical damage will be set to 100%.
  • Tyre wear will be set to 100%.
  • Fuel consumption is 100%.
  • Optional Pit Stop
  • Standing Race Start
  • Download and use the Blue flag app
  • Spotter app recommended

Participation requires a license: click here
Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password: click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

How to change your AC profile name:
click here***

Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for having fun.

* Two non-shows within a two month period will lead to a 30 day suspension of the player's license
** Breach of a Golden Rule will lead to a 30 day suspension of the player's license
*** When You Enter A Password protected RACEDEPARTMENT.COM SERVER, your profile name in Assetto Corsa has to match your real name.

Entry List
  1. Akis Kevrekidis
  2. Christoph Wohlkönig
  3. Hany Alsabti
  4. Michael Graham
  5. Matej Lakota
  6. Boby Kim
  7. Geoffroy Tassenoy
  8. Cody Vantrease
  9. Jamie Barclay
  10. Christian Lozanov
  11. Diogo Ramalho
  12. Mathias Jansen
  13. Stefan Schmitz
  14. Martynas Sidunovas
  15. Arkadiusz Wawrzyniak
  16. Lars Wylensek
  17. Kevin Leu
  18. Dion Vais
Last edited: