EU Ferrari 599XX Evo @ Monza - Mon 26 May 2014

Bram Hengeveld

RaceDepartment Founder

After a long weekend its time to stretch our legs at the temple of speed as we are taking the Evo to Monza!

Haven't got the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Special Notes:
  • Book your slots in time from 18:00 GMT onwards which leaves you with a 60 minute time frame to complete your booking on the server. If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 17:00 GMT so your spot can go to somebody else.
  • Passwords are sent via private message on the forums before the booking starts
Cars: Ferrari 599XX Evo
Track: Monza

Booking: 18:00 GMT
Practice: 19:00 GMT
Qualifying: 19:30 GMT
Race: 20:00 GMT (15 laps)

Racing Club Rules: click here
Teamspeak Password:
click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification. Example @RaceDepartment

Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Server 1
  1. Andreas Knöpke
  2. Sebastian Wolff
  3. Magnus Lindberg
  4. Neil Hall
  5. Paul Hurlow
  6. Anestis Genidounias
  7. Franklin Stegink
  8. Simon Knight
  9. Fred Locklear
  10. Sébastien Poidevin
  11. Tobias Röhner
  12. Simon Dexter
  13. Felice Pugliese
  14. Michael Burke
  15. Maxence Chollet
  16. Colin J. Fleming
  17. Theo van den Brink
  18. Gabriel Sterr
  19. Barney Fox
  20. Colin Heys
  21. Tracy Booth
  22. Włodek Traczyk
  23. Sam Moss
  24. Tom Michelmore
Reserves / Server 2
  1. Ömer Köse
  2. Hakan Ucan
  3. Leonardo Tuma
  4. Lee Russell
  5. Truls Flatland
  6. Anthony Hilton

UTP 48
Last edited: