EU Ferrari 312t vs Lotus Evora GX @ Mugello - Wed 8th October 2014


Over 9000

They both got 4 wheels

Haven't got the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

Cars: Ferrari 312t, Lotus Evora GX
Track: Mugello

Booking: NO (pickup mode enabled)
Practice: 18:00 GMT (60 minutes)
Qualifying: 19:00 GMT (30 minutes)
Race: 19:30 GMT 20 laps (~40 minutes)

About the cars:
Same laptimes for the 2 cars here at Mugello. The Lotus is easier to drive but slower in the straights, while the Ferrari has higher top speed but is harder to drive.

Special Notes:
  • Download and install all the car skins
  • Join the server in time from 18:00 GMT onwards.
  • If you can't join in time, make sure to sign out before 17:00 GMT, so your spot can go to somebody else.
  • If you don't join before 19:15 GMT, your spot may be given to other racers.
  • Being on teamspeak is highly recommended for this event, even if you don't have a microphone. That way you will be able to hear (and give) warnings from (to) other players during the race.
  • Passwords will be sent via private message before the practice starts.
  • The condition of the tarmac will be very good (98%) at the start of the event and it will improve gradually.
  • Mechanical damage will be set to 100%.
  • Tyre wear will be set to 100%.
  • Fuel consumption is on.
  • Minimum attendance: 10 cars
  • Tell me which car you'll pick so I can prepare the entry list.

Racing Club Rules: click here*
Teamspeak Password:
click here
Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

*Breach of a Golden Rule will lead to a 30 day suspension of the offender's license

Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for having fun.

Priority access
In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

Entry List
  1. Stephen Sekhon [Evora]
  2. David Le Saint [Evora]
  3. Akis Kevrekidis [312t]
  4. Heimen Brons [Evora]
  5. Amedeo Fiorella [Evora]
  6. Marjan Koderman [312t]
  7. Stelios Fevgatos [312t]
  8. Dion de Martines [Evora]
  9. Jamie Fluke [312t]
  10. Nicolò Fabbri [312t]
  11. Reinhard Berger [Evora]
  12. Marko Hannula [Evora]
  13. Jason Skyring [Evora]
  14. Bernhard Schreyek [312t]
  15. Christian Lozanov [312t]
  16. Stefan Schmitz [312t]
  17. Henri Sinik [Evora]
  18. Liam Mangan [Evora]
  19. Fábio Assunção [Evora]
  20. -
  21. -
  22. -
  23. -
  24. -