• Guest, RaceDepartment is now on Discord!  Join Here

F2000 @ Falkenberg - Tuesday March 23th 2010

Mar 10, 2008
1,055
5

Hi there guys,

here we go with the 2nd test night, this round with FF2000 car

Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM
Simulation: netKar PRO 1.1 beta 3 click http://www.netkar-pro.com/shop.htm to purchase a full license
Class: FF2000
Track: Falkenberg click here to download
Weather: Dry​
Practice: start 20:00 GMT (21:00 CET) for 30 mins
Qualification: start 20:30 GMT (21:30 CET) for 25 mins
Race: Start at 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET), 2x20min race, second grid from inverted race result, in case of any issues a second qualy session will be foreseen
Points allocation: such its nature a club race doesn't have it :)

Driving rules & penalties
in addition to RD main rules will be add the next drive trough penalty:
if, for any reason, a driver hit, with a punt or barge, another car forcing it to loose position(s) or throwing it away of the track he has to serve immediately a drive through (DT) without pit stop.
Any trespassers (no DT) will be applied a warning for taht race, after 2 warnings the driver will be exluded to next race.

Notes: Click http://forum.racedepartment.com/rules-passwords/ to read the password and golden rules

Slots available: #15

Thank to Ramon Van Rijin for setting up our favourite server :cool: great work, as usual

please sign-up for this event with a reply
have fun with net kar :wink:
ciao

----------------------------------
Entry list summary:


  1. Alessandro Gamberini
  2. Chris Glaves
  3. Laurent Resend
  4. Grzesiek Zabielski
  5. Patrick Speleman
  6. Bram Hengeveld
  7. Marc Good
  8. Katsushika Matsumoto
  9. Driver
  10. Driver
  11. Driver
  12. Driver
  13. Driver
  14. Driver
  15. Driver


  1. Reserve
  2. Reserve
  3. Reserve
 

Laurent Resende

250RPM
Premium
Mar 16, 2010
353
2
69
Hi Alessandro:smile:
I wanted to know if you put a server is available for testing of the race tonight, if so how to get the password?
Thank you, laurent
 

Tobias Kluge

250RPM
Aug 30, 2008
397
11
Hi Guys,

I set a practice server up. You will find it under "RD Practice Falkenberg" - password is equal to the official one. Hope it works.