F1 @ Interlagos GP - Tuesday June 22nd, 2010


Class: 2007 Formula 1 League Edition
Interlagos 2.0
Weather: Dry

Start Time: 21:45 EST / 18:45 WST / 01:45 GMT (Sunday)

Practice: open server

Qualification: 15mins (21:45 EST)
Warmup: 10mins
Race: 2x20 laps

Please sign up in following format:

Driver: Stefan Werner
Car: Williams - Nico Rosberg
Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules!
We have a fresh, new way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here

You are actively encouraged to use this system - we like to keep driving standards high - so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organiser a private message detailing the incident including a youtube video. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself - negativity and anger gets us nowhere.
I recall this track quite well from back in the day. I used to love this track in Ubisoft's Racing Simulation with my old Thrustmaster wheel. Yes, I have been racing longer than some of you have owned PC's. :tongue:

So any ways... next weeks race takes us to Brazil, the home of Ayrton Senna. You think last weeks round at Silverstone was fast, just wait till you unwind these beast on the long straights and super fast flowing corners of Interlagos.

Entry List:

  1. McLaren - Fernando Alonso: driver
  2. McLaren - Lewis Hamilton: Eric Dennis
  3. Renault - Giancarlo Fisichella: driver
  4. Renault - Heikki Kovalainen: Don Davis
  5. Ferrari - Felipe Massa: Will Marquez
  6. Ferrari - Kimi Räikönen: Claudio Caferri
  7. Honda - Jenson Button: Dave Stephenson
  8. Honda - Rubens Barrichello: driver
  9. BMW - Nick Heidfeld: Bob Luneski
  10. BMW - Robert Kubica: Chris Vick
  11. Toyota - Ralf Schumacher: driver
  12. Toyota - Jarno Trulli: driver
  13. Red Bull - David Coulthard: driver
  14. Red Bull - Mark Webber: Glenn Peterson
  15. Williams - Nico Rosberg: Stefan Werner
  16. Williams - Alexander Wurz: driver
  17. Toro Rosso - Vitantonio Liuzzi: driver
  18. Toro Rosso - Scott Speed: Eric Nelson
  19. Spyker - Adrian Sutil: driver
  20. Spyker - Christijan Albers: driver
  21. Super Aguri - Takuma Sato: Vincent Kan
  22. Super Aguri - Anthony Davidson: driver

Will Marquez

G27 is back in operation again! Since Eric is not gonna be able to make it. I will take his car.. :)

Will Marquez
McLaren: Alonso

Vincent Kan

it looks like an interesting combination. hope i can make it. please put me down as a maybe

Driver - Vincent Kan
Super Aguri - Takuma Sato
Top Bottom