F1 2013 stops running after "F1 2013" Picture

Discussion in 'F1 2013 - The Game' started by ContinueLP, Jul 21, 2014.

  1. ContinueLP

    ContinueLP

    Messages:
    162
    Ratings:
    +57
    Yeah, hello RD Community.
    I've got a really big problem...
    When i start the The Game, the "F1 2013" Picture appears at the screen. Then the Game pops up for about 5 seconds and then the game restarts.
    Do you know what to do?
    Yours René.
     
  2. Andrew

    Andrew
    Out of my mind! Back in five minutes. Staff Premium

    Messages:
    4,599
    Ratings:
    +2,964
    Hello LP,
    please specify what system you are running, like pc/console, what windowsversion, and / or. PC-Specs etc.
    Cheers
    Andrew
     
  3. ContinueLP

    ContinueLP

    Messages:
    162
    Ratings:
    +57
    I have got:
    Windows 8.1 64Bit
    4GB RAM
    AMD Athlon II X4 3x 3.4GHz Black Edition CPU
    Sapphire AMD Radeon HD6450 2048MB GDDR passiv PCI-E GPU

    By the Way, yesterday, the game works fine.
     
  4. ContinueLP

    ContinueLP

    Messages:
    162
    Ratings:
    +57
    Problem solved!
     
  5. Graham Laing

    Graham Laing
    Retired Staff Premium

    Messages:
    6,488
    Ratings:
    +2,153
    Please say how you solved it, so it might help other users that may have the same problem :)
     
    Last edited: Jul 21, 2014
    • Agree Agree x 1
  6. ContinueLP

    ContinueLP

    Messages:
    162
    Ratings:
    +57
    I`ve installed the programm Freetrack (Free Track IR). Then It doesnt work, so i uninstall this programm and it works
     
    • Beer Beer x 1
  7. Graham Laing

    Graham Laing
    Retired Staff Premium

    Messages:
    6,488
    Ratings:
    +2,153
    Ah ok ..... thanks :)