F1 2010 F1 2010 collisions off

F1 2010 The Game (Codemasters)
Hello everyone if this is the wrong place to post this topic i am sorry this is my first time here.
I was wanting to know is there a way to have collisions off on quick race mode sprint because i have got realy good on f1 now and the problem i am having is when i am 1st on the grid i allways get smashed of the track an when i go to over take some one they just ram the back wheels of my car so i spin out and i am going off the game now because its hard to have a decent race on people, another thing is when i invite my nefu to my party then select sprint he gets cut off and carnt join and the same happens when he invites me we can play every mode apart from sprint any advice would appreciated thank you.
If anyone wants to add me my psn is latchyboy1983

Hello everyone if this is the wrong place to post this topic i am sorry this is my first time here.
I was wanting to know is there a way to have collisions off on quick race mode sprint because i have got realy good on f1 now and the problem i am having is when i am 1st on the grid i allways get smashed of the track an when i go to over take some one they just ram the back wheels of my car so i spin out and i am going off the game now because its hard to have a decent race on people, another thing is when i invite my nefu to my party then select sprint he gets cut off and carnt join and the same happens when he invites me we can play every mode apart from sprint any advice would appreciated thank you.

If anyone wants to add me my psn is latchyboy1983

AFAIK No. You can turn off collisions on custom races - but default in sprint mode is ON.

AFAIK No. You can turn off collisions on custom races - but default in sprint mode is ON.
Thanks for replying. They should do f1 2011 so that if u ram some one u have atleast a 10 second penalty that would be a great idea,